Events Calendar

Image
School Musical

School Musicals, Colour Runs, Open Day, Carnivals and more. Keep track of upcoming school events below:

Event Date Time
Open Day (Mt Ridley) Saturday March 13 10.00am - 1.00pm
Open Day (Donnybrook) Saturday March 27 10.00am - 1.00pm
Discovery Tour (MR) Tuesday May 4 9.30am - 11.30am
Discovery Tour (DB) Thursday May 6 9.30am - 11.30am
Discovery Tour (MR) Tuesday June 1 9.30am - 11.30am
Discovery Tour (DB) Thursday June 3 9.30am - 11.30am
Discovery Tour (MR) Tuesday July 27 9.30am - 11.30am
Discovery Tour (DB) Thursday July 29 9.30am - 11.30am
Discovery Tour (MR) Tuesday August 24 9.30am - 11.30am
Discovery Tour (DB) Thursday August 26 9.30am - 11.30am
Discovery Tour (MR) Tuesday October 19 9.30am - 11.30am
Discovery Tour (DB) Thursday October 21 9.30am - 11.30am