Term Dates Book a tour now

 

                     

                    2019 TERM DATES

                    Term 3

                       
                      Student Free Day Monday, 15 July 2019
                      Term 3 Commences Tuesday, 16 July 2019
                      Term 3 Concludes Friday, 13 September 2019

                    Term 4

                       
                      Student Free Day Monday, 7 October 2019
                      Term 4 Commences Tuesday, 8 October 2019
                      Student Free Day Monday, 4 November 2019
                      Melbourne Cup Public Holiday Tuesday, 5 November 2019
                      Term 4 Concludes - Students Wednesday, 11 December 2019
                      Teaching Staff Finish Duty Friday, 13 December 2019
                      School Office Closed Friday, 20 December 2019

                     

                    2020 TERM DATES

                    Term 1

                       
                      Australia Day Public Holiday Monday, 27 January 2020
                      Term 1 Commences - All students except Prep  Monday, 3 February 2020
                      Term 1 Commences for Prep Thursday, 6 February 2020
                      Labour Day Public Holiday Monday, 9 March 2020
                      Term 1 Concludes Friday, 27 March 2020

                     

                    Term 2 

                       
                      Good Friday Public Holiday Friday, 10 April 2020
                      Easter Monday Public Holiday Monday, 13 April 2020
                      Student Free Day Tuesday, 14 April 2020
                      Term 2 Commences Wednesday, 15 April 2020
                      Anzac Day Public Holiday Saturday, 25 April 2020
                      Queen's Birthday Public Holiday Monday, 8 June 2020
                      Term 2 Concludes Friday, 26 June 2020

    Term 3

       
      Student Free Day                            Monday, 13 July 2020
      Term 3 Commences                            Tuesday, 14 July 2020
      Term 3 Concludes                            Friday, 11 September 2020

    Term 4

       
      Student Free Day                            Monday, 5 October 2020
      Term 4 Commences                            Tuesday, 6 October 2020
      Student Free Day                            Monday, 2 November 2020
      Melbourne Cup Public Holiday                            Tuesday, 3 November 2020
      Term 4 Concludes - Students                            Wednesday, 9 December 2020
      Teaching Staff Finish Duty                            Friday, 11 December 2020
      School Office Closed                            Friday, 18 December 2020

 

Our next Discovery Tour