Term Dates Book a tour now

2019 TERM DATES

Term 2

   
  Good Friday Public Holiday Friday, 19 April 2019
  Easter Monday Public Holiday Monday, 22 April 2019
  Term 2 Commences Tuesday, 23 April 2019
  Anzac Day Public Holiday Thursday, 25 April 2019
  Student Free Day Friday, 7 June 2019
  Queen's Birthday Public Holiday  Monday, 10 June 2019
  Term 2 Concludes Friday, 28 June 2019

Term 3

   
  Student Free Day Monday, 15 July 2019
  Term 3 Commences Tuesday, 16 July 2019
  Term 3 Concludes Friday, 13 September 2019

Term 4

   
  Student Free Day Monday, 7 October 2019
  Term 4 Commences Tuesday, 8 October 2019
  Student Free Day Monday, 4 November 2019
  Melbourne Cup Public Holiday Tuesday, 5 November 2019
  Term 4 Concludes - Students Wednesday, 11 December 2019
  Teaching Staff Finish Duty Friday, 13 December 2019
  School Office Closed Friday, 20 December 2019

 

2020 TERM DATES

Term 1

   
  Australia Day Public Holiday Monday, 27 January 2020
  Term 1 Commences - All students except Prep  Monday, 3 February 2020
  Term 1 Commences for Prep Thursday, 6 February 2020
  Labour Day Public Holiday Monday, 9 March 2020
  Term 1 Concludes Friday, 27 March 2020

 

Our next Discovery Tour

 


 

Tickets for the Secondary School production are on sale now!

Hume Anglican Grammar proudly presents the Secondary School production of ‘Footloose the Musical’. The musical features Year 7 to 12 students, showcasing their many talents!

When: Friday 3 August to Saturday 4 August 2018 at 7:30pm

Where: Plenty Ranges Arts and Convention Centre

Tickets: $20 Adults, $15 Concession and children

To book, visit: https://www.pracc.com.au/…/upcoming-shows/2018-hume-grammar/


 

Tickets for the Secondary School production are on sale now!

 

Hume Anglican Grammar proudly presents the Secondary School production of ‘Footloose the Musical’. The musical features Year 7 to 12 students, showcasing their many talents!

When: Friday 3 August to Saturday 4 August 2018 at 7:30pm

Where: Plenty Ranges Arts and Convention Centre

Tickets: $20 Adults, $15 Concession and children

To book, visit: https://www.pracc.com.au/…/upcoming-shows/2018-hume-grammar/


 

You can book your spot here.